Did you visit Peddler’s Village for the holidays?

Before the holidays, M and I went to Peddler’s Village. It’s not just any shopping center, it’s comprised of little shops all decked out in holiday décor and makes for a fun way to celebrate the holidays! I have been wanting to visit this shopping area for a while and I’m glad I can finally check it off my bucket list!

mood

Visiting Christmas Land

it was a rainy and cloudy day but I’m glad we went (it helped to avoid crowds)

Peddler’s Village is a shopping area full of gift shops and specialty items. This is what I imagine the North Pole would look like. It’s a great place to visit for a few hours and walk around to bask in the festive spirit!

Wish I had a clip to show you guys this cute animated holiday decor!
aiming to get a music box like this for the house one day

One of the shops feature different honeys and syrups from local farms that you can taste and purchase. My favorite one was the blackberry honey butter (still have regrets I didn’t get a jar).

I was tempted to get one of every kind of syrup and honey

If you didn’t get a chance to visit Peddler’s Village yet, the lights are still on until January 12th, 2020! Also, no worries about parking, while it does get more crowded later in the day, there are plenty of parking spaces.

Have you been to Peddler’s Village yet? Let me know! Thanks for reading and happy holidays!

Until next time,

Vy ❤

Leave a comment